Taking Back Sunday - Twenty Double Vinyl (Orange)

Taking Back Sunday - Twenty Double Vinyl (Orange)

NOTE! - Vinyl jacket may have slight corner damage as they were shipped back from tour.  These are the last remaining orange copies of Twenty and are sold as is!  Under 50 remain.

Twenty – A Career Retrospective of songs from all of the bands albums and an exclusive release of two new songs!

Limited to 500 Orange Double Vinyl

Track List

  1. Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team) 
  2. You’re So Last Summer 
  3. Timberwolves At New Jersey
  4. A Decade Under The Influence
  5. Set Phasers To Stun 
  6. One-Eighty By Summer 
  7. Liar (It Takes One To Know One) 
  8. MakeDamnSure 
  9. What’s It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?  
  10. My Blue Heaven  
  11. Sink Into Me 
  12. Everything Must Go
  13. Faith (When I Let You Down) 
  14. Call Me In The Morning 
  15. Flicker, Fade 
  16. Better Homes And Gardens 
  17. Tidal Wave  
  18. You Can’t Look Back 
  19. Call Come Running 
  20. All Ready To Go
  21. A Song For Dan